GOVERNING BODY – January 2024

Chair of Governors: Hannah Craggs

Vice Chair of Governors: Alison Smith and Chris Tickner

Clerk to the Governors: Diane Kaye

FULL GOVERNING BODY

6 meetings per year

Louisa Cambridge - Headteacher Hannah Craggs – Co-opted Governor Jemma Dudgeon – Co-opted Governor Jamie Holden – Parent Governor Paul Isaacs – Co-opted Governor Chris Kaye – Co-opted Governor John Linford – Local Authority Governor Linda Phillips – Co-opted Governor Mike Serridge – Co-opted Governor Alison Smith – Co-opted Governor Chris Tickner – Co-opted Governor Sam Turner – Staff Governor Vacancy – Co-opted Governor

LEARNING & ACHIEVEMENT COMMITTEE

<u>3 meetings per year</u>

Paul Isaacs – Chair Louisa Cambridge Hannah Craggs Mike Serridge Alison Smith Chris Tickner

FINANCE, PREMISES & STAFFING COMMITTEE

<u>3 meetings per year</u>

Chris Kaye – Chair Louisa Cambridge Hannah Craggs John Linford Alison Smith Chris Tickner Sam Turner

