GOVERNORS – TERM OF OFFICE

Forename	Surname	Category	Office	Appointed	Expiry	Date of Leaving
Sarah-Jane	Back	Co-opted		11/02/2021	10/02/2025	05/05/2023
Brenda	Bax	Co-opted		09/06/2019	08/06/2023	10/06/2023
Danny	Bratcher	Parent		01/06/2022	31/05/2026	21/07/2023
Louisa	Cambridge	Headteacher		17/04/2023		
Hannah	Craggs	Co-opted	Chair	12/07/2022	11/07/2026	
Jemma	Dudgeon	Co-opted		22/09/2023	21/09/2027	
Nigel	Groves	Co-opted		17/05/2020	16/05/2024	21/07/2023
Jamie	Holden	Parent		23/01/2023	22/01/2027	
Paul	Isaacs	Co-opted		17/05/2020	16/05/2024	
Chris	Kaye	Co-opted		26/11/2019	25/11/2023	
Diane	Kaye	Clerk	Clerk			
John	Linford	LA		05/06/2023	04/06/2027	
Sarah	Lomas	Co-opted		15/09/2020	14/09/2024	21/07/2023
David	Needham	Staff		01/11/2022	31/10/2026	21/02/2023
Linda	Phillips	Co-opted		04/09/2023	03/09/2027	
Mike	Serridge	Co-opted		06/11/2023	05/11/2027	
Alison	Smith	Co-opted	Vice Chair	11/02/2020	10/02/2024	
Chris	Tickner	Co-opted	Vice Chair	15/05/2023	14/05/2024	
Sam	Turner	Staff		01/09/2023	31/08/2024	

