Attendance

Term Dates and Holidays 2019

Spring Term 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)
Last Day for Students: Friday 5th April 2019 (early closure 12:50pm)

Summer Term 2019

Easter Bank Holiday: Monday 22nd April 2019
Students return: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)
Last Day for Students: Friday 19th July 2019 (early closure 12:50pm)

Staff Development Days INSED 2019 (school closed to students)

INSED Day: Monday 22nd July 2019
INSED Day: Tuesady 23rd July 2019

End of Term early closures at 12.50pm

Friday 5th April 2019
Friday 19th July 2019