Attendance

Term Dates and Holidays 2017

Summer Term 2017

Last Day for Students: Friday 21st July (early closure 12:50pm)
INSED Days: Monday 24th July & Tuesday 25th July

Autumn Term 2017

INSED Days: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017
Students return: Wednesday 6th September 2017
INSED Day: Friday 22nd September
Half term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October (inclusive)
Last Day for Students: Thursday 21st December 2017 (early closure 12:50pm)

Staff Development Days INSED 2017 (school closed to students)

INSED Day: Monday 24th July 2017
INSED Day: Tuesday 25th July 2017
INSED Day: Monday 4th September 2017
INSED Day: Tuesday 5th September 2017
INSED Day: Friday 22nd September

End of Term early closures at 12.50pm

Friday 21st July 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017