Attendance

Term Dates and Holidays 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Last Day for Students: Thursday 21st December 2017 (early closure 12:50pm)

Spring Term 2018

Students return: Thursday 4th January 2018
INSED Day: Friday 26th January 2018
Half term: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February (inclusive)
Last Day for Students: Thursday 29th March 2018 (early closure 12:50pm)

Summer Term 2018

Students return: Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)
Last Day for Students: Friday 20th July 2018 (early closure 12:50pm)

Staff Development Days INSED 2018 (school closed to students)

INSED Day: Friday 26th January 2018
INSED Day: Monday 23rd July 2018

End of Term early closures at 12.50pm

Thursday 21st December 2017
Thursday 29th March 2018
Friday 20th July 2018