Term Dates

Term Dates and Holidays 2020

Autumn Term 2020

INSED Day: Monday 19 October 2020 (school closed to students)

Autumn Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020 (inclusive)

Students return: Monday 2 November 2020

INSED Day: Wednesday 25 November 2020 (school closed to students)

Last Day for Students: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Students return: Monday 4 January 2020

Spring Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

Students return: Monday 22 February 2021

Last Day for Students: Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Holidays: Friday 2 April (Good Friday) – Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Students return: Monday 19 April 2021

May Day Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Summer Half term: Monday 31 May (Spring Bank Holiday) – Friday 4 June 2021

INSED Day: Friday 25 June 2020

Last Day for Students: Friday 23 July 2021

Staff Development Days INSED 2020 (school closed to students)

INSED Day: Monday 19 October2020
INSED Day: Wednesday 25 November 2020
INSED Day: Friday 25 June 2021